Interested in joining or creating a Dirtbags team?

For more information on how to become an affiliate of the Scottsdale Dirtbags, please contact paul@scottsdaledirtbags.com or phone 480-512-9121.

8U TEAMS 2019/2020

8U BLACK

Daniel Camacho, Head Coach


For more information please contact Coach Camacho @ dancamacho12@gmail.com. SE Valley presence.

8U GREY

Nick Molinari, Head Coach

 nmolinari007@gmail.com 

For more information please contact Coach Nick @ 602-770-9764. East Valley presence.

8U WHITE

Jason Kniffin, Head Coach 


For more information please contact Coach Kniffin. East Valley Presence.

9U TEAMS 2019/2020

9U BLACK

Jeramy Bowser, Head Coach

jeramy.bowser@agsystems.com

9U GREY

TBD.  For information on starting a 9U Team please email paulchavez@scottsdaledirtbags.com

9U WHITE

Cam Bayne, Head Coach

bodybybayne1@gmail.com

10U TEAMS 2019/2020

10U BLACK

Aaron Wheeler, Head Coach

baseball.coach.wheeler@gmail.com

10U GREY

Josh Johnson, Head Coach

jjohnson@bennettandporter.com

10U WHITE

Cam Bayne, Head Coach

bodybybayne1@gmail.com

11U TEAMS 2019/2020

11U BLACK

Nick Molinari, Head Coach

nmolinari007@gmail.com

11U GREY

Deron Marquez, Head Coach

Deron.marquez@me.com



11U WHITE

Chris Matzner, Head Coach

 cmatzner6@gmail.com

(661) 904-6570

12U TEAMS 2019/2020

12U BLACK

Mike Mitchell, Head Coach

mitchellliv@gmail.com

12U GREY

TBD.  For information on starting a 12U Team please email paulchavez@scottsdaledirtbags.com

12U SILVER

Brian Issitt, Head Coach

bjissitt@icloud.com

12U RED

Paul Long, Head Coach

pnhlong@cox.net

13UTEAMS 2019/2020

13U BLACK

Paul Chavez, Head Coach

 paul@scottsdaledirtbags.com

13U GREY

Nick Molinari, Head Coach

nmolinari007@gmail.com

13U WHITE

Cam Bayne, Head Coach

bodybybayne1@gmail.com

14U TEAMS 2019/2020

14U BLACK

Eric Carlson, Head Coach

(602) 803-0897

Doug Newstrom, Asst Head Coach

(602) 743-8386


Contact Eric Carlson for more info please email Eric @ ericcarlson@scottsdaledirtbags.com

14U GREY

Chris Matzner, Head Coach

cmatzner6@gmail.com

(661) 904-6570

14U WHITE

Chris Matzner, Head Coach

cmatzner6@gmail.com

(661) 904-6570

Dirtbags HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM

2023's

Paul Chavez, Head Coach

For more information please email paul@scottsdaledirtbags.com

2022's

Chris Matzner, Head Coach

cmatzner6@gmail.com

(661) 904-6570

2020/2021's

Staff